Don’t Miss the Sneak Peek into Pure Launch: Your Power, Your Cloud

Don’t miss a special Always On partner-only webinar on December 7th, 2021, and get a sneak peek into our upcoming Pure//Launch: Your Power, Your Cloud announcement. 

Join us December 7th, 8:00 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT and get a first look into the newest member of the FlashArray™ family that delivers an unprecedented level of “behind the firewall” performance and agility to let you:

  • Power more business services with bigger databases, more users, and more app workloads—all on fewer arrays.
  • Equip your data center with the power of a cloud operating model for agility, scale, and on-demand resources.

Don’t forget to invite your customers to be with you for the official launch on December 8th.

 

Sign up to join Pure on December 8th at 8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET | 4:00 PM GMT for the event.

X